This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

National Holidays Germany

 

DateDayHoliday
   
 2019    
     
 1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
 6 Jan Sun Epiphany
 19 Apr Fri Good Friday
 22 Apr Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labour Day
30 May Thu Ascension Day
10 Jun Mon White Monday
20 Jun Thu Corpus Christi
3 Oct Thu Day of German Unity
1 Nov Fri All Saints' Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu 2nd Day of Christmas